Top menu graphic
Latest Releases

Free shipping to the UK
Bottom menu graphic
Free delivery UK & Ireland

A-Various CD
Irish Country Heroes


Price : £ 4.00

Product code : SHACD103

Fourteen country and Irish songs, featuring T.R. DALLAS, GENE STUART, HUGO DUNCAN and JOHN GLENN

1. If You Want To Find Love
2. Sweetheart How I Miss You Tonight
3. A Wagon Load Of Love
4. Where My Eileen Is Waiting
5. A Rooftop Lullaby
6. A Picture Of Your Mother
7. Oh To Be In Doonaree
8. A Bunch Of Thyme
9. Daddy's Girl
10. Peggy Gordon
11. Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
12. The Tender Years
13. Before The Teardrop Falls
14. Home To Tyrone
15. Will You Go Lassie Go
16. Happy Heart

Front cover