Top menu graphic
Latest Releases

Free shipping to the UK
Bottom menu graphic
Free delivery UK & Ireland

Kieran McGilligan CD
Memories To Burn


Price : £ 10.00

Product code : SHACD134

Kieran's most recent release

1. The Same Old Love
2. The Next In Line
3. Smoke Along The Track
4. Dancing With Someone Who Should Be My Wife
5. One More Time
6. I Feel Fine Today
7. Because You Believed In Me
8. Pinto The Wonder Horse
9. If That's The Way You Feel
10. Be Nice To The People You Meet Goin' Up
11. K.i.s.s.i.n.g
12. Memories To Burn

Front cover